The AROS Archives(anonymous IP:,331) 


   o Audio (94)
   o Datatype (15)
   o Demo (46)
   o Development (243)
   o Document (61)
   o Driver (19)
   o Emulation (60)
   o Game (506)
   o Graphics (218)
   o Library (22)
   o Network (59)
   o Office (21)
   o Utility (242)
   o Video (18)

Total files: 1624

Full index file
Recent index file

Part of aros exec
 Readme for:  Demo » Music »

Feedback 8

Description: Music-disk
Download:       (TIPS: Use the right click menu if your browser takes you back here all the time)
Size: 3Mb
Date: 05 Feb 24
Author: Void
Submitter: Puni/Void
Email: punivoid/protonmail com
Category: demo/music
License: Public domain
Distribute: yes
FileID: 2800
Comments: 0
Snapshots: 1
Videos: 0
Downloads: 121  (Current version)
121  (Accumulated)
Votes: 0 (0/0)  (30 days/7 days)

[Show comments] [Show snapshots] [Show videos] [Show content] [Replace file] 
Compiled for AROS on February 4th 2024. Original readme from the AmigaOS 4
version is included below.

Tested working on TinyAROS. Build January 30th 2024.

Void presents Feedback issue 8 - AmigaOS 4 Edition

Released on the 24th of December 2019

Code by Puni/Void
Graphics by Spitfire/Void
Music by Assassin/Void and mAZE/Desire&mDS&Void

This music-disk should work on all AmigaOS 4 configurations, including

We aim to include more features in the coming issues, like controls for
the music that is playing (pause, rewind etc.) and perhaps some effects.

To get in touch with Void, please write to:

puni(at) (Puni/Void)

Or visit our webpage:

Thanks for your interest and hope you'll enjoy the modules we've included.
Next time we hope to have some new, fresh music for you to listen to. :)

Stay tuned for more AmigaOS 4 action from us in 2020!

File Version Size Date Dls Readme
void-fb11-aros.i386-aros.zip4Mb05 Feb 24126¤ Feedback 11 - Music-disk
void-fb14-aros.i386-aros.zip4Mb17 Mar 24103¤ Feedback 14 - Music-disk by Void
Copyright © 2005 - 2024 The AROS Archives All Rights Reserved